Bize Ulaşın

Aşağıdaki formu doldurarak bilgi talep edebilirsiniz.

7/24 Yanınızdayız

Физиотерапия и Реабилитация

В связи с изменением образа жизни и условий на рабочих местах в современной медицине возрастает важность Отделения Физиотерапии и Реабилитации.В Отделении Физиотерапии и Реабилитации Больницы при Университете “Окан” проводится ребилитация после неврологических,ортопедических, педиатрических, гериатрических, гинекологических, урологических и ревматических заболеваний, а также заболеваний костно-мышечной системы и диагностика боли.Благодаря опытным специалистам и передовому оборудованию проводится лечение этих заболеваний.Также для устранения причины болевого синдрома в нашей больнице используют профилактическую физиотерапию.

Больница при  Университете “Окан”,объединившая в одно целое доверие, доброжелательность и пациент-ориентированный подход, в Отделении Физиотерапии и Реабилитации разработала и внедрила целый ряд научных методов лечения. В Отделении Физиотерапии и Реабилитации команда из врачей и физиотерапевтов оказывает помощь амбулаторным, стационарным пациентам и пациентам в отделении интенсивной терапии, на основе междисциплинарного подхода. В Отделении Физиотерапии и Реабилитации Больницы при Университете “Окан” применяются различные методы лечения.Вот некоторые из недавно разработанных методик: лечение повышенного потоотделения рук,ног и подмышечной области с помощью ионофореза, БОС-терапия вагинизма.

В Отделении Физиотерапии и Реабилитации проводится:

-Ортопедическая Реабилитация

-Неврологическая Реабилитация

-Ревматологическая Реабилитация

-Педиатрическая Реабилитация

-Гериатрическая Реабилитация

-Сердечно-сосудистая Реабилитация

-Урогенитальная Реабилитация

-Реабилитация после ампутаций

Методы Физиотерапии

  • Горячее лечение

Горячее Лечение;

-Улучшает кровообращение

-Увеличивает скорость проведения нервных импульсов

- Увеличивает растяжимость коллагена и сухожилий

-Уменьшает жесткость суставов

-Обеспечивает общее расслабление

-Уменьшает боль

-Гидротерапия

  • Терапия холодом

В терапии холодом используется Колд-Пак. Терапия холодом: уменьшает отек,боль,тонус мышц и устраняет мышечный спазм.

 

Ультразвуковая терапия

Представляет собой метод, который приводит в большей степени к нагреванию глубоких тканей (мышы,сухожилия,связки,кости), чем кожи и подкожной клетчатки.У ультразвука присутствует эффект микромассажа, который способствует перемещению жидкости в тканях;в отечных тканях используется этот эффект, что приводит к ускорению заживления раны.

Лазерное лечение

В физиотерапии используется лазер с низкой плотностью потока,который не имеет нагревательного эффекта.Улучшает кровообращение,биологическую активность,межклеточное соединение,увеличивает синтез коллагена и ускоряет заживление раны.

Прерывистая пневматическая компрессия

Применение прерывистой пневматической компрессии обеспечивает отток венозной и лимфатической жидкости от конечностей к сердцу. Помогает в нормализации кровообращения. Применяется при отеках и лимфедеме.

Электростимуляция

Чрескожная Электростимуляция Нерва (TENS)- электрическая стимуляция нервов с  обезболивающим эффектом  через поверхностные электроды помещаемые на кожу.Электрическая стимуляция подавляет передачу боли на уровне спинного мозга.

Цели применение электростимуляции в Физиотерапии и Реабилитации:

-Уменьшение боли

-Укрепление здоровых и ослабленных мышц

-Устранение мышечного спазма

-Лечение отеков

Устройство непрерывного, пассивного движения(Continuous Passive Motion - CPM)

Устройство CPM применяется после операций на коленном суставе в программе ортопедической реабилитации для усиления питания хрящевой ткани сустава, обеспечить необходимую амплитуду движения и предотвратить выпот.

 

Тракция

Тракция это техника позволяющая с помощью силы тяги получить  растягивание мягких тканей и отделение суставных поверхностей от костей.Может быть  ручной, механической, моторизованной или гидравлической.

Воздействия тракции на позвоночник:

-Увеличивает расстояние между позвонками

-Увеличивает мышечное напряжение околопозвончных мышц и устраняет мышечный спазм

- Увеличивает расстояние между задними суставами позвоночника

-Уменьшает давление в диске

-Тракция используется в лечении грыж позвоночника.Противопоказана при: тяжелом остеопорозе, многоуровневой грыже межпозвоночного диска, потеря устойчивости позвоночника, переломы позвоночника, тяжелой компрессии, инфекции и опухоли спинного мозга.

 

Массаж

Применение ортезов

Устройства используемые с целью поддерживать тело, исправить, предотвратить движение и обеспечить функциональное движение называется ортез. Цель пеших ортезов;поднять пациента на ноги и заставить ходить.

БОС

БОС это изучение физиологических функций тела с целью контроля.Это метод  посылающий звуковые и визуальные сигналы с помощью электронных устройств и информирующий человека о физиологических функциях, он позволяет людям быть в курсе их физиологических функций и использовать эту информацию для их изменения.

Contact Us

Please fill the form below to ask information.

We're Here For You 7/24

Physiotherapy And Rehabilitation

The importance of Physic Therapy and Rehabilitation Department in the modern medicine increases each passing day due to the working conditions in workplaces and changing life styles. At Okan University Hospital Physiotherapy Department; rehabilitation services for neurologic, orthopedic, pediatric, geriatric, gynecologic, urogynecologic and rheumatologic diseases are provided and all the musculoskeletal system diseases and pains are diagnosed. Such diseases are treated thanks to specialized doctors and cutting-edge technology devices. Additionally, preventive physiotherapy services are provided at our hospital to eliminate the causes of pains.

Succeeded to bring trustworthiness, friendliness and patient-oriented care understanding together, Okan University Hospital Physiotherapy Department develops and applies various scientific treatment methods. At the Physiotherapy Department of our Hospital, polyclinic, service and intense care patients are provided with services with a multidisciplinary understanding by our experienced and specialized physicians and physiotherapists. At the Physiotherapy Department of Okan University Hospital, various treatment methods are developed and applied. These newly developed methods include the treatment of excessive axillary fossa perspiration as well as excessive hand and foot perspiration through the iontophoresis method and bio-feedback therapy for vaginismus.
 

Services provided at the Physiotherapy Department:

-     Orthopedic Rehabilitation

-     Neurologic Rehabilitation

-     Rheumatic Rehabilitation

-     Pediatric Rehabilitation

-     Geriatric Rehabilitation

-     Cardiovascular Rehabilitation

-     Urogenital Rehabilitation

-     Amputated Rehabilitation

 

Physiotherapy Methods
 

Thermotherapy

Thermotherapy;

- Increases the blood stream.

- Accelerates the nervous system’s speed,

- Enhances the stretching capability of the tendon and collagen.

- Reduced the joint stiffness.

- Provides general relaxation.

- Reduced pains.

-Hydrotherapy

 

Cryotherapy

Coldpack is applied in cryotherapy. Cryotherapy reduces edemas, pains, muscular tonus and loosens muscle spasms.

Ultrasound Therapy

This is a method causing calefaction in deep tissues (muscles, tendons, ligament and bones) rather than the skin and under-skin adipose tissues. Ultrasound has also micromassage effect allowing the liquid in tissues to move; the effect is benefitted in edematous tissues and it accelerates the scar recoveries.

Laser Therapy

 In physiotherapy, low intensity and non-heating laser is utilized. It increases the circulation and biologic activity and regulated the inter-cellular relation, it increases the collagen synthesis and accelerates the tissue recoveries.

Intermittent pneumatic compression therapy

It allows the liquid in veins and lymphatic vessels to be pumped through legs or arms to the heart by applying intermittent compression. It helps the blood circulation to be regulated and is applied for edema and lymphedema treatment.

Electric stimulation

TENS is a pain killer electrical current located on the skin and applied through superficial electrodes. It represses the transmission of pains on the spinal cord level with electrical currents.

 

Purposes of use of electrical currents in Physiotherapy and Rehabilitation:

- Reducing pains

- Strengthening healthy muscles

- Strengthening weak muscles

- Loosening muscle spasms

- Edema treatment


Continuous Passive Motion Device - CPM

CPM device is used to allow the articular cartilage to be fed more in the orthopedic rehabilitation program frequently after knee surgeries and to allow the joint movements and prevent effusion.
 

Traction

Traction is a technique used to stretch soft tissues with traction force and separate the joint surfaces and bone structures from each other. It may be applied manually, mechanically, hydraulically or in a motorized way.

Effects of traction in the spine:

- It enlarges the space between vertebral bones.

- It allows the muscles around vertebral bones to be stretched and muscle spasms to be loosened.

- It enlarges the back joint spaces in the spine.

- It reduced the disk pressure.

- Traction is used for disk hernia treatment. It is not applied for serious osteolysis, calcification-related multilevel herniated disk, stability lose in the spine, break in the spine, serious spine pressure, infection and tumors.
 

Massage

Orthosis applications

Devices used to support, straighten the body, to prevent its movement and to allow functional movement are called orthesis. The purpose of walking orthesis is to have patients stand up and walk.

Bio-feedback

Bio-feedback means checking and learning the physiologic functions of the body. This is a method informing patients about physical functions by emitting aural and visual signals through electronic devices and allowing patients to be aware of the functions by using such information and to change it.

 

INFECTION DISEASES

Infections may occur almost in all parts of the body. Infection diseases caused by bacteria, viruses or parasites and some of which fall into contagious diseases group may be fatal unless they are treated. A wide range of disease groups such as influenza, urine tract infections and even fatal AIDS, meningitis, tuberculosis and hepatitis can be followed and treated by experienced infection diseases experts at Okan University Hospital. Additionally, the infection diseases unit serves for the treatment and follow-up of patients with fever since it is one of the findings of infection diseases. Infection Diseases unit also maintains necessary studies to check, follow the nosocomial infections and minimize such infections and provides trainings for patients and their relatives and the personnel.